Loading... Please wait...

Currency Displayed in

The Great Cliff Richard Music Video's DVD,1979-1989,1980's Pop

Hover over image to zoom

  • This DVD has some wonderful Cliff Video's with great music.Totally underestimated at the time.
Calculated at checkout

 Product Description

The Great Cliff Richard Music Video's DVD,1979-1989,1980's Pop.

Not a new DVD but in Great condition in a plain cover.

Between 1979-1989 Cliff Richard made some of his greatest music and video's.Totally underestimated at the time this is excellent music.

Cliff had his first hit in 1958 with the excellent "Move It".All through the 1960's and 1970's he had masses of hits but most of it were not show stoppers BUT between 1979-1989 there came a mass of gems.

This DVD contains 16 Video's from that period.

1.Some People

2.Wired For Sound.


4.Remember Me


6.A Little in Love

7.Daddys Home

8.Never Say Die

9.The Only Way Out

10.Please don't fall in Love

11.My Pretty One

12.She's so Beautiful

13.Two Hearts

14.We Don't Talk Anymore

15.Where do We go from here.

16.Mistletoe and Wine

 Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

 Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

You Recently Viewed...

What's News


Follow us on

Copyright 2022 The Garden Room. All Rights Reserved.
Sitemap | BigCommerce Premium Themes by PSDCenter

Click the button below to add the The Great Cliff Richard Music Video's DVD,1979-1989,1980's Pop to your wish list.